EVENTS

Calendar of Events

Calendar View

Upcoming Events:


Past Events:
  • February 2016

    • CEVISAMA 2016
      When:    Monday February 1, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Friday February 5, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Valencia, Spain

  • January 2016

    • CEU Immersion Class
      When:    Tuesday January 19, 1:00 PM — 3:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   TISE West, Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV 

    • 2016 International Builders' Show (IBS)
      When:    Tuesday January 19, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Thursday January 21, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas, NV

    • StonExpo/Marmomacc Americas 2016
      When:    Tuesday January 19, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Friday January 22, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Mandalay Bay Hotel & Convention Center Las Vegas, Nevada USA

    • International Window Coverings Expo
      When:    Tuesday January 19, 12:00 AM — 11:59 PM (ET) through
                    Thursday January 21, 12:00 AM — 11:59 PM (ET)
      Where:   Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas, NV

    • 2016 Kitchen & Bath Industry Show (KBIS)
      When:    Tuesday January 19, 12:00 AM — 11:59 PM (ET) through
                    Thursday January 21, 12:00 AM — 11:59 PM (ET)
      Where:   Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas, NV

  • November 2015

    • BSI and MIA 2015 Study Tour
      When:    Sunday November 15, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Tuesday November 17, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Washington DC  

    • The International Surface Event East (TISE East)
      When:    Tuesday November 3, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Thursday November 5, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Orange County Convention Center Orlando, Florida USA

    • MS Africa & Middle East 2015
      When:    Monday November 2, 12:00 AM — 11:59 PM (ET) through
                    Thursday November 5, 12:00 AM — 11:59 PM (ET)
      Where:   Cairo International Convention Centre (CICC), Cairo, Egypt

  • October 2015

    • Design Trends for the Home
      When:    Thursday October 8, 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Artistic Tile, 520 Secaucus Road, Secaucus, NJ 07094

    • California Stone Summit
      When:    Thursday October 8, 8:30 AM — 5:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   MS International 9111 Sunland Blvd. Sun Valley, CA 91352

    • Remodeling and DeckExpo 2015
      When:    Thursday October 1, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) and
                    Friday October 2, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Navy Pier Chicago, Illinois USA

  • September 2015

    • CONSTRUCT 2015
      When:    Wednesday September 30, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Friday October 2, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   America's Center Convention Complex St. Louis, Missouri USA

  • August 2015

  • May 2015

    • Middle East Stone 2015
      When:    Monday May 18, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Thursday May 21, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Dubai World Trade Centre Dubai, UAE

    • AIA Convention 2015
      When:    Thursday May 14, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Saturday May 16, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Georgia World Congress Center Atlanta, GA USA

  • April 2015

    • Coverings 2015
      When:    Tuesday April 14, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Friday April 17, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Orange County Convention Center Orlando, Florida USA

  • March 2015

    • 15th China Xiamen International Stone Fair
      When:    Friday March 6, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Monday March 9, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Xiamen International Conference & Exhibition Center Xiamen, China

  • January 2015

    • INDIA STONEMART 2015
      When:    Thursday January 29, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Sunday February 1, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Jaipur, Rajasthan India

    • 2015 Kitchen & Bath Industry Show (KBIS)
      When:    Tuesday January 20, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Thursday January 22, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas, NV

    • StonExpo/Marmomacc Americas 2015
      When:    Tuesday January 20, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Friday January 23, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Mandalay Bay Hotel & Convention Center Las Vegas, NV

    • 2015 International Builders' Show (IBS)
      When:    Tuesday January 20, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET) through
                    Thursday January 22, 08:00 AM — 05:00 PM (ET)
      Where:   Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas, NV

ADVERTISING SPONSORS

StonExpo
Countertop IQ Covering 2016 Design and Construction Week Stones of North America
end of peel ad removal